Plans and Pricing

You can upgrade and downgrade your plan any time.

Billed Monthly
Billed Yearly(BEST VALUE)
Free
Basic
$0
For 1 user
  • 16 sounds
  • 1.5 hrs/day streaming
  • 3 curated Playlists
  • Save up to 5 Favorites
  • Simple Timer
  • Simple Text Editor
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
Pro
For Individuals
$10
per month (billed yearly)
For 1 user
  • 28 sounds
  • Unlimited streaming
  • 10 curated Playlists
  • Save up to 10 Favorites
  • Advanced Timer
  • Advanced Text Editor
  • Oscillation
  • Shuffle
  • Custom Background Color
  • -
  • -
Business
For Teams
$24
per month (billed yearly)
2 users
  • 28 sounds
  • Unlimited streaming
  • 10 curated Playlists
  • Save up to 10 Favorites
  • Advanced Timer
  • Advanced Text Editor
  • Oscillation
  • Shuffle
  • Custom Background Color
  • Team Management
  • Centralised Billing
All the features are only available on and intended for modern browsers on desktop and laptop computers. Prices shown are in USD and VAT/GST inclusive.
Frequently asked questions
System requirements
At the moment, all the features are only available on and intended only for modern browsers on desktop and laptop computers running Mac or Windows. If you are using a browser not in the list below, or an older browser or computer, or accessing from a mobile device, some or all features may not be fully supported and you might encounter difficulties. We recommend to keep things up to date.
Minimum browser requirements: Google Chrome (latest version), Mozilla Firefox (latest version), Safari (latest version), Edge (latest version).
Will my subscription renew automatically?
Yes, once you’re subscribed to the Pro or Business plan your subscription will renew automatically on the next billing date, unless you downgrade to the Free plan at least 24 hours before the next billing date. You will be billed either monthly or yearly depending on the billing cycle you have chosen.
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
Yes, you can cancel your subscription and downgrade to the Free plan at any time. The change will become effective at the end of the already paid period, and until then, you can continue to use all the Pro or Business features (depending on which plan you’re on). After the already paid period is over, you will be automatically downgraded to the Free plan.
What are my payment options?
You can pay with Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express, Discover, Diners Club, JCB as well as Paypal.

Need more help?

Go to support